POD Leaders

POD Leaders

POD- “Professional and Organizational Development”

View the list of the upcoming POD meetings here.

Sarasota
Cathie Hawkins- chawkins@piperhawkins.com

Carrollwood
George Melendez – melendezlawoffice@me.com

Bradenton/Manatee
Faith Brown- fbrown@brownandbrown.legal 

Diane Rodriguez – Diane@guidedresolutions.com

Pasco
Laurie Chane – Laurie@chanelaw.com

Brandon
Mary Greenwood – mary@brandonfamilylaw.com 

St. Petersburg
Amy Gleason-amy@mbacpallc.com

South Tampa
Shawn Mesa – smesa@shawnmesalaw.com

North Pinellas
Jim Morris – jmorrisphd@gmail.com