Collaborative divorce professionals right here in Tampa Bay are dedicated to helping our local families strengthen even when hearts no longer align. Browse our directory below to contact a caring, collaborative divorce professional near you. They will help answer your questions about the collaborative process. Remember:

  • Collaborative law changes the focus from who is at fault to how to solve the problem

  • Working together in a safe environment helps assure that relationships are preserved and matters are kept private

Click icons below for a quick search of professionals based on area of expertise or browse the full directory below:

Zip Code Search - Click Here to Find Professionals Nearest You






Attorneys

Adam B. Cordover, Esq.
813.443.0615
adam@cordoverlaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 824, Tampa, FL 33602
Adam Bragg, Esq.
941.363.7900
adam@patelvalcarcel.com
2170 Main St. Suite 204, Sarasota, FL 34239
Amber Boles, Esq.
813.237.6633
amber@phippsandboles.com
6506 N. Florida Ave. Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33604
Anthony Diaz, Esq.
(407) 774-4949
adiaz@divorcewithdignitynow.com
501 N. Magnolia Ave., Orlando, FL 32801
Audrey Jefferis, Esq.
727.845.6174
audrey_jefferis@audreyjefferis.com
8138 Massachusetts Ave., New Port Richey, FL 34653
Barbara Ingram, Esq.
941.951.6733
barbara@sarasotafamilylawyers.com
2127 Ringling Blvd. Suite 103, Sarasota, FL 34237
Barbara Wolfe
561.385.9933
barbara@wolfefamilylaw.com
9897 Lake Worth Rd., Suite 201, Lake Worth, FL 33437
Carlos Ramirez, Esq.
(813) 500-1128
carlos@carlosramirezlaw.com
609 W. Azeele St., Tampa, FL 33606
Christina L. Adkins, Esq.
941.799.3015
ChristinaA@LadyLawyersFla.com
522 9th Street West, Unit 2 Bradenton, Florida 34205
Christine A. Hearn, Esq.
813.261.4700
christine.hearn@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Christine Derr, Esq.
813.254.0022
cderr@derrlawfirm.com
306 South Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33606
Christopher M. Shulman, Esq.
813-935-9922
chris@shulmanadrlaw.com
5111 Ehrlich Road, Suite 120, Tampa, FL 33624
Chrystal Koch, Esq.
941.275.6106
chrystal@kochlawsrq.com
2831 Ringling Blvd. # C112, Sarasota, FL 34237
Cynthia Barry, Esq.
941.306.5657
csb@cynthiasbarry.com
210 Magellan Dr., Sarasota, FL 34232
David Anton, Esq.
813.443.5249
david@davidanton.com
1509 E. 9th Ave., Tampa, FL 33605
Dean Tsourakis, Esq
727.785.2700
dean@deantsourakis.com
29605 US 19 N. Suite 110, Clearwater, FL 33761
Debora A Diaz, Esq.
727-846-1802
deboradiazlaw@gmail.com
6641 Madison Street, Suite 2, New Port Richey, FL 34652
Deborah L. Thomson, Esq.
813.443.5572
dthomson@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 137 Tampa, Florida 33618
Dena Thompson-Estes, Esq.
(813) 995-7165
datesq@gmail.com
P.O. Box 261703 Tampa, FL 33685
Derek Scott Lucas, Esq.
813.868.1989
Derek@FerraezLucas.com
13059 W. Linebaugh Ave Suite 102, Tampa, FL 33626