Collaborative divorce professionals right here in Tampa Bay are dedicated to helping our local families strengthen even when hearts no longer align. Browse our directory below to contact a caring, collaborative divorce professional near you. They will help answer your questions about the collaborative process. Remember:

  • Collaborative law changes the focus from who is at fault to how to solve the problem

  • Working together in a safe environment helps assure that relationships are preserved and matters are kept private

Click icons below for a quick search of professionals based on area of expertise or browse the full directory below:

Zip Code Search - Click Here to Find Professionals Nearest You






Attorneys

Adam B. Cordover, Esq.
813.443.0615
adam@cordoverlaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 824, Tampa, FL 33602
Adam Bragg, Esq.
941.363.7900
adam@patelvalcarcel.com
2170 Main St. Suite 204, Sarasota, FL 34239
Allan Baily, Esq.
941.323.7900
bailylaw@verizon.net
46 N. Washington Blvd., Suite 18, Sarasota, FL 34236
Amanda King, Esq.
941.365.7171
aking@smrl.com
1900 Ringling Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236
Amber Boles, Esq.
813.237.6633
amber@phippsandboles.com
6506 N. Florida Ave. Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33604
Ashley Allen, Esq.
813.373.8535
ashleyallen@allenlawtampabay.com
1503 S. US Hwy 301, Suite 86, Tampa, FL 33619
Audrey Bear, Esq.
941.893.6400
audrey@audreybearlaw.com
27 Fletcher Ave., Sarasota, FL 34237
Audrey Jefferis, Esq.
727.845.6174
8138 Massachusetts Ave., New Port Richey, FL 34653
Barbara Ingram, Esq.
941.951.6733
barbara@sarasotafamilylawyers.com
2127 Ringling Blvd. Suite 103, Sarasota, FL 34237
Beth Reineke, Esq.
813.205.6675
beth@bethreineke.com
1003 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
C. Cole Jeffries, Esq.
813.244.3399
ccjeffries@earthlink.net
2501 W. Morrison Ave., Tampa, FL 33629
Christina Adkins
941.799.3015
ChristinaA@LadyLawyersFla.com
522 9th Street West, Unit 2 Bradenton, Florida 34205
Christine A. Hearn, Esq.
813.261.4702
christine.hearn@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Christine Derr, Esq.
813.254.0022
cderr@derrlawfirm.com
2001 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Chrystal Koch, Esq.
941.275.6106
chrystal@kochlawsrq.com
2831 Ringling Blvd. # C112, Sarasota, FL 34237
Courtney Bowes, Esq.
813.642.6603
607 W. Horacio st. Tampa, FL 33606
Cynthia Barry, Esq.
941.306.5657
csb@cynthiasbarry.com
210 Magellan Dr., Sarasota, FL 34232
David Anton, Esq.
813.443.5249
david@davidanton.com
1509 E. 9th Ave., Tampa, FL 33605
Dawn Marie Bates-Buchanan, Esq.
941.799.3015
dawnb@ladylawyersfla.com
522 9th St. W. Unit 2, Bradenton, FL 34205
Dean Tsourakis, Esq
727.785.2700
dean@deantsourakis.com
29605 US 19 N. Suite 110, Clearwater, FL 33761
Deborah L. Thomson, Esq.
813.443.5572
dthomson@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 137 Tampa, Florida 33618
Derek Scott Lucas, Esq.
813.868.1989
Derek@FerraezLucas.com
13059 W. Linebaugh Ave Suite 102, Tampa, FL 33626
Elaine Probasco, Esq.
941.720.7015
diane@guidedresolutions.com
1223 62nd St NW, Bradenton, FL, 34209
Faith Lodder, Esq.
941.953.2825
flodder@lodderfamilylaw.com
5824 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34240
Fraser Himes, Esq.
813.261.4702
fraser.himes@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Gary Dolgin, Esq.
813.223.3200
dolginlaw@verizon.net
400 N. Tampa St. Suite 1040, Tampa, FL 33602
Gary Williams, Esq, MBA, CDFA™
727.531.8737
gew@TLFFFL.com
4625 East Bay Dr. Suite 305, Clearwater, FL 33764
Genevieve Torres, Esq.
813.443.2132
ghtorres@familyfirstlawgroup.com
15114 N. Florida Ave., Lutz, FL 33549
George Melendez, Esq.
813.280.0181
melendezlawoffice@me.com
3002 W. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Ingrid Hooglander, Esq.
813.902.3576
ingrid@imhooglander.com
1209 Lakeside Dr., Brandon, FL 33511
Jeanne Coleman
813.253.2820
jeanne@jeannecolemanlaw.com
404 S. Howard Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Jeffrey Koster
813.948.3335
jkoster@kosterlaw.com
18960 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Lutz, FL 33548
Jill Lowe, Esq.
813.254.5693
Jill@lowefamilylaw.com
215 West Verne Street, Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606
Joan LoBianco Walker, Esq.
727.381.0070
jlw.whlawgroup.com
5536 Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL 33707
Johnny Drizis, Esq.
727.942.1224
jdrizis@divorceformen.us
2435 US Hwy. 19 Suite 260, Holiday, FL 34691
Joryn Jenkins, Esq.
813.334.9606
joryn@jorynjenkinslaw.com
3839 West Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Julia Finman, Esq.
813.261.4700
julia.finman@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Kelli Mitchell
813.943.4930
kmitchell@bhtampa.com
1814 North 15th Street, Tampa, FL 33605
Ken Poole, Esq.
941.365.7171
kpoole@smrl.com
1900 Ringling Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236
Kim Miller, Esq.
813.261.4700
kim.miller@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Lara Davis, Esq.
813.443.5572
ldavis@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 137, Tampa, FL 33618
Laurie Chane, Esq.
352.567.2500
lauriec@dadecitylaw.com
37837 Meridian Ave., Dade City, FL 33525
Lexie Revord, Esq.
813.223.5421
lexie@harrishuntpa.com
100 S. Ashley St. Suite 300, Tampa, FL 33602
Libby McNary, Esq.
941.345.1662
lam@mcnarylegal.com
435 12th St. W., Suite 213, Bradenton, FL 34205
Linda I. Braithwaite, Esq.
727.372.0465
linda@thefamilylawsource.com
2527 Seven Springs Blvd. Trinity, FL 34655
Lisa Bell, Esq.
941.404.4625
lisabellesq@gmail.com
435 12th St. W, Suite 216, Brandenton, FL 34005
Lisa M. Smith-Bedwell, Esq.
813.931.8111
lisa@tampabaylawyers.com
2913 Busch Lake Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
Liz Alpert, Esq.
941.954.1700
liz@lizalpertlaw.com
1800 2nd St. Suite 705, Sarasota, FL 34236
Lori Skipper
813.870.3839
lori@jorynjenkinslaw.com
3839 West Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Maria Pitelis
727.733.0494
mpitelis@fhbty.com
595 Main St., Dunedin, FL 34698
Mark A. Ossian, Esq.
727.726.3777
markossian@parklawgroup.com
2201 NE Coachman Rd. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Mark Moon
813.200.7255
mmoon@moonlawgroup.com
705 N. Parsons Ave., Brandon, FL 33510
Mary E. Quinn, Esq.
813.223.7739
Mquinn@tampadivorcelaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 803, Tampa, FL 33602
Melanie Quattrone, Esq.
813.443.2132
mquattrone@familyfirstlawgroup.com
15114 N. Florida Ave., Lutz, FL 33549
Melinda Delpech
941.917.0505
mdelpech@bandweintraub.com
1 S. School Ave., Sarasota, FL 34237
Natalie Baird, Esq.
813.849.2679
nbaird@bairdfirm.com
505 E Jackson St. Suite 205, Tampa, FL 33602
Natalya Soshnikova
941.275.2785
natalya@srqlawgroup.com
1444 1st St. Suite A, Sarasota, FL 34236
Nicholas Sardelis, Jr.
941.366.1200
nps@sardelisandbowles.com
2033 Main St. Suite 502, Sarasota, FL 34237
Ralph Mangione, Esq.
813.221.2626
rmangione@wsmslaw.com
One Tampa City Center, Suite 3200, Tampa, FL 33602
Sarah Sultenfuss, Esq.
352.567.7793
sarahsultenfusspa@dadecitylega.com
38055 Pasco Ave., Dade City, FL 33525
Sharon O’Day
941.228.8571
soday@odayresolutions.com
4205 St. Clair Dr., Sarasota, FL 34243
Tanya O’Connor, Esq.
813.413.8777
tpo@brandonlawoffices.com
2130 W. Brandon Blvd., Suite 100, Brandon, FL 33511
Theodore J. Rechel
813.931.8111
ted@tampabaylawyers.com
2913 Busch Lake Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
Tia Werdell
941.330.9600
tia@werdelllaw.com; tia@werdellfamilylaw.com
2831 Ringling Blvd. # C112, Sarasota, FL 34237
Tinley Rudd, Esq.
941.957.6733
tinley@sarasotafamilylawyers.com
2127 Ringling Blvd., Suite 103, Sarasota, FL 34237
Tricia Fradley, Esq.
941.750.8002
triciafradley@fradleylaw.com
435 12th St. W. Suite 217, Bradenton, FL 34205
William Drumm, Esq.
941.955.1700
williamdrummpa@hotmail.com
434 S. Washington Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236
Yolyvee Gordon
813.261.4700
yolyvee.gordon@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606