Collaborative divorce professionals right here in Tampa Bay are dedicated to helping our local families strengthen even when hearts no longer align. Browse our directory below to contact a caring, collaborative divorce professional near you. They will help answer your questions about the collaborative process. Remember:

  • Collaborative law changes the focus from who is at fault to how to solve the problem

  • Working together in a safe environment helps assure that relationships are preserved and matters are kept private

Click icons below for a quick search of professionals based on area of expertise or browse the full directory below:

Zip Code Search - Click Here to Find Professionals Nearest You






Adam B. Cordover, Esq.
813.443.0615
adam@cordoverlaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 824, Tampa, FL 33602
Adam Bragg, Esq.
941.363.7900
adam@patelvalcarcel.com
2170 Main St. Suite 204, Sarasota, FL 34239
Amber Boles, Esq.
813.237.6633
amber@phippsandboles.com
6506 N. Florida Ave. Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33604
Annie Haney, CPA
813.254.3388
annie@lsa-cpa.com
1095 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Anthony Philips, CPA, ABV, CFF
813.594.1400
aphillips@lbrllc.com
1530 West Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Audrey Jefferis, Esq.
727.845.6174
audrey_jefferis@audreyjefferis.com
8138 Massachusetts Ave., New Port Richey, FL 34653
Barbara Ingram, Esq.
941.951.6733
barbara@sarasotafamilylawyers.com
2127 Ringling Blvd. Suite 103, Sarasota, FL 34237
Barbara Wolfe
561.385.9933
barbara@wolfefamilylaw.com
9897 Lake Worth Rd., Suite 201, Lake Worth, FL 33437
Ben Ghozali, Psy.D.
727.449.2628
drghozali@gmail.com
1251 S. Myrtle Avenue, Clearwater, FL 33756
Brad Broeder, Ph.D.
941.953.6804
drbradpsy@verizon.net
1266 1st St. Sutie 11, Sarasota, FL 34236
Brian Pope, CDFA
941.275.2873
brian@divorcefinancehelp.com
5001 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., North, Sarasota, FL 34240
Candi Rowen, LMHC
813.960.3199
cmr7@me.com
1101 S. Belcher Rd., Suite J, Largo, FL 33771
Catherine A. Hawkins, CPA
941.366.1040
chawkins@piperhawkins.com
330 S. Pineapple Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236
Christina L. Adkins, Esq.
941.799.3015
ChristinaA@LadyLawyersFla.com
522 9th Street West, Unit 2 Bradenton, Florida 34205
Christine A. Hearn, Esq.
813.261.4700
christine.hearn@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Christine Derr, Esq.
813.254.0022
cderr@derrlawfirm.com
306 South Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33606
Christy Bastian, CPA, IABV, CVA
813-936-0313
cbastian@stahlconsulting.com
8626 North Himes Avenue
Chrystal Koch, Esq.
941.275.6106
chrystal@kochlawsrq.com
2831 Ringling Blvd. # C112, Sarasota, FL 34237
Cynthia Barry, Esq.
941.306.5657
csb@cynthiasbarry.com
210 Magellan Dr., Sarasota, FL 34232
Daniel Goldman, Ph.D.
941.255.5489
dangoldmanphd@gmail.com
5971 Cattlemen Lane, Sarasota, FL, 34232