Collaborative divorce professionals right here in Tampa Bay are dedicated to helping our local families strengthen even when hearts no longer align. Browse our directory below to contact a caring, collaborative divorce professional near you. They will help answer your questions about the collaborative process. Remember:

  • Collaborative law changes the focus from who is at fault to how to solve the problem

  • Working together in a safe environment helps assure that relationships are preserved and matters are kept private

Click icons below for a quick search of professionals based on area of expertise or browse the full directory below:

Zip Code Search - Click Here to Find Professionals Nearest You






Adam B. Cordover, Esq.
813.443.0615
adam@cordoverlaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 824, Tampa, FL 33602
Annie Haney, CPA
813.254.3388
annie@lsa-cpa.com
1095 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Anthony Philips, CPA, ABV, CFF
813.594.1400
aphillips@lbrllc.com
1530 West Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Audrey Jefferis, Esq.
727.845.6174
8138 Massachusetts Ave., New Port Richey, FL 34653
Beth Reineke, Esq.
813.205.6675
beth@bethreineke.com
1003 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Brian Pope, CDFA
941.275.2873
6417 Spyglass Ln., Bradenton, FL 34202
C. Cole Jeffries, Esq.
813.244.3399
ccjeffries@earthlink.net
2501 W. Morrison Ave., Tampa, FL 33629
Christine A. Hearn, Esq.
813.261.4702
christine.hearn@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Christine Derr, Esq.
813.254.0022
cderr@derrlawfirm.com
2001 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Courtney Bowes, Esq.
813.642.6603
607 W. Horacio st. Tampa, FL 33606
Cynthia Barry, Esq.
941.306.5657
csb@cynthiasbarry.com
210 Magellan Dr., Sarasota, FL 34232
David Anton, Esq.
813.443.5249
david@davidanton.com
1509 E. 9th Ave., Tampa, FL 33605
Deborah Downs-Spencer, PhD
727.481.8533
debspencer3@gmail.com
275 4th St. N. St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Deborah L. Thomson, Esq.
813.443.5572
dthomson@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 137 Tampa, Florida 33618
Derek Scott Lucas, Esq.
813.868.1989
Derek@FerraezLucas.com
13059 W. Linebaugh Ave Suite 102, Tampa, FL 33626
Fraser Himes, Esq.
813.261.4702
fraser.himes@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Garth Goodman, Esq.
727.895.5858
garth@goodmanatlaw.com
125-Fifth Street South, Suite 200 C, St. Pete, FL 33701
Gary Williams, Esq, MBA, CDFA™
727.531.8737
gew@TLFFFL.com
4625 East Bay Dr. Suite 305, Clearwater, FL 33764
George Melendez, Esq.
813.280.0181
melendezlawoffice@me.com
3002 W. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
J. David Harper, CPA, ABV, PFS, CFF, CBA, CVA
727.726.3600
dharper@tampaforensic.com
2358 Drew Street Clearwater FL 33765-3310
James Morris, PhD
727.230.9227
jmorrisphd@gmail.com
28870 US Highway 19 N., Suite 339, Clearwater, FL 33761
James Spicer, CFP, CRPC, CRPS, CDFA™ (Third-Party Financial Planner)
727.799.5635
james_spicer@ml.com
26301 US Hwy. 19 N., Clearwater, FL 33761
Jeannie Holliday, CFA, CDFA™
813.908.2701
jeannie.holliday@raymondjames.com
20635 Amberfield Dr. Suite 102, Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Jennifer L. Mockler, Ph.D.
813.443.5722
drmockler@mocklerpsychology.com
608 W. Horatio St. Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606
Jennifer Ross, CPA, ABV
813.221.4433
jennifer@lsa-cpa.com
109 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Jeremy Gaies, Psy.D.
813.325.4721
drgaies@verizon.net
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 200, Tampa, FL 33618
Jill Lowe, Esq.
813.254.5693
Jill@lowefamilylaw.com
215 West Verne Street, Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606
John Boyer, CFP, CDFA
813.254.4422
john@financialdivorceconsultants.com
1304 De Soto Ave # 101, Tampa, FL 33606
John Sullivan, CDFA, CRPS; (Third-Party Financial Planner)
813.391.6630
johnl.sullivan@lpl.com
3030 N. Rocky Point Dr. W. Suite 700, Tampa, FL 33607
Joryn Jenkins, Esq.
813.334.9606
joryn@jorynjenkinslaw.com
3839 West Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Julia Finman, Esq.
813.261.4700
julia.finman@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Karen Chamberlain, Ph.D. (Psychologist)
813.374.2097
dr.chamberlain@carrollwoodpsych.com
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 200, Tampa, FL 33618
Karol McGinn, LMHC
813.908.2228
karolmcginn@verizon.net
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 107, Tampa, FL 33618
Kelli Mitchell
813.907.9807
kelli@kellilmitchell.com
1219 N. Franklin St., Tampa, FL 33602
Kim Miller, Esq.
813.261.4700
kim.miller@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Kristin DiMeo, CPA, ABV
813.221.4433
Kristin@lsa-cpa.com
109 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Lara Davis, Esq.
813.443.5572
ldavis@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 137, Tampa, FL 33618
Leslie Moreau, MBA, CFE
813.830.6530
leslie@baumannmoreau.com
405 N. Reo Street Suite 270, Tampa, FL 33609
Lexie Revord, Esq.
813.223.5421
lexie@harrishuntpa.com
100 S. Ashley St. Suite 300, Tampa, FL 33602
Linda I. Braithwaite, Esq.
813.372.0465
linda@thefamilylawsource.com
2527 Seven Springs Blvd. Trinity, FL 34655
Linda M. Peterman, LMHC
813.404.3174
lindampeterman@earthlink.net
13039 W. Linebaugh Ave. Bldg. V, Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33626
Lisa M. Smith
813.931.8111
lisa@tampabaylawyers.com
2913 Busch Lake Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
Lori Skipper
813.870.3839
lori@jorynjenkinslaw.com
3839 West Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Maria Pitelis
727.733.0494
mpitelis@fhbty.com
595 Main St., Dunedin, FL 34698
Marie-Eve Girard, CPA
813.930.5540
mgirard@girardjohnson.com
511 West Bay St., Suite 350, Tampa, FL 33606
Mark A. Ossian, Esq.
727.726.3777
markossian@parklawgroup.com
2201 NE Coachman Rd. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Mark Moon
813.200.7255
mmoon@moonlawgroup.com
705 N. Parsons Ave., Brandon, FL 33510
Mary Clawson, CPA
813.963.2270
mary@clawsonasplus.com
13920 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL 33618
Mary E. Quinn, Esq.
813.223.7739
Mquinn@tampadivorcelaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 803, Tampa, FL 33602
Michael Mard, CPA, ABV, CFF, ASA
813.985.2232
8074 N. 56th Street, Tampa, FL 33617
Mina Woltil, CPA
727.580.5429
mpwoltilcpa@yahoo.com
2348 Sunset Point Rd, Suite A, Clearwater, FL 33765
Mindy E. Duran, LMHC
727.849.5588
mduran3776@aol.com
5315 Trouble Creek Rd., New Port Richey, FL 34652
Monica Ospina, CPA, ABV, CFF
813.382.0805
monica@fac-cpa.com
400 N. Ashley Dr., Suite 2600, Tampa, FL 33602
Nancy Drwal, M.Ed., CRC, CVE, CCM, QRP (Career Evaluator)
727.410.3114
nancy.drwal@verizon.net
12405 3rd St. East, Suite 205, Treasure Island, FL 33706
Natalie Baird, Esq.
813.849.2679
nbaird@bairdfirm.com
505 E Jackson St. Suite 205, Tampa, FL 33602
Odalys Lara, CPA, CVA, MAFF, CFF
727.446.0777
2105 Drew St. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Peggy Gummoe, LCSW
813.968.7188
pbgummoe@aol.com
16554 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL 33618
Pilar De La Espriella, LMHC, CAP, CEAP, CWC
813.769.3535
pilarde@msn.com
8270 Woodland Center Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
Rachel Moskowitz, LMHC
813.509.6414
6037 Winthrop Commerce Ave, Suite 220, Riverview, Fl 33578
Ralph Mangione, Esq.
813.221.2626
rmangione@wsmslaw.com
One Tampa City Center, Suite 3200, Tampa, FL 33602
Rene Weidman, CPA, CVA, CFFA
727.466.0777
rweidman@perzellara.com
2105 Drew St. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Robert Baldree, CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA
727.572.1400
rbaldree@cbizkrmt.com
13577 Feather Sound Drive Suite 400, Clearwater, FL 33762
Robert Evans, Ph.D.
727.786.0600
drevans@drbobevans.com
2202 N. Westshore Blvd. Suite 200, Tampa, FL 33607
Robert Kokol, CFP, CDFA, AEP, MBA (Third Party Financial Planner)
813.837.2100
rkokol@globalfinancialpc.com
3314 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL 33629
Roxanne Permesly, LMHC
941.365.8813
rxpermesly@gmail.com
2055 Wood St., Suite 210, Sarasota, FL 34237
Scott F. Barnett, J.D., LLM, CDFA (Insurance)
813.312.2443
Scottfbarnett@scottfbarnettconsulting.com
140 Danube Ave., #3 Tampa, FL 33606
Sharon O’Day
941.228.8571
4205 St. Clair Dr., Sarasota, FL 34243
Sonya Johnson, CPA, CFF
813.930.5540
sjohnson@girardjohnson.com
511 West Bay St., Suite 350, Tampa, FL 33606
Tamara Shumate Brown, CFP®, CDFA™
813.282.0600
tamara.brown@lpl.com
4890 W. Kennedy Blvd, Ste 320, Tampa, FL 33609
Theodore J. Rechel
813.931.8111
ted@tampabaylawyers.com
2913 Busch Lake Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
Tia Werdell
941.330.9600
tia@werdelllaw.com; tia@werdellfamilylaw.com
2831 Ringling Blvd. # C112, Sarasota, FL 34237
Tina Tenret, CFP  (Third-Party Financial Planner)
727.441.9022
tenret@provise.com
611 Druid Rd, Suite 105, Clearwater, FL 33756
Vince Walsh, CPA
813.877.9609
vwalsh@fwgcpas.com
3302 W. Azeele St., Tampa, FL 33609
William A. Lambos, Ph.D.
813.235.4270
walambos@mac.com
4890 W. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 295, Tampa, FL 33609