Collaborative divorce professionals right here in Tampa Bay are dedicated to helping our local families strengthen even when hearts no longer align. Browse our directory below to contact a caring, collaborative divorce professional near you. They will help answer your questions about the collaborative process. Remember:

  • Collaborative law changes the focus from who is at fault to how to solve the problem

  • Working together in a safe environment helps assure that relationships are preserved and matters are kept private

Click icons below for a quick search of professionals based on area of expertise or browse the full directory below:

Zip Code Search - Click Here to Find Professionals Nearest You






Adam B. Cordover, Esq.
813.443.0615
adam@cordoverlaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 824, Tampa, FL 33602
Adam Bragg, Esq.
941.363.7900
adam@patelvalcarcel.com
2170 Main St. Suite 204, Sarasota, FL 34239
Amanda King, Esq.
941.365.7171
aking@smrl.com
1900 Ringling Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236
Amber Boles, Esq.
813.237.6633
amber@phippsandboles.com
6506 N. Florida Ave. Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33604
Annie Haney, CPA
813.254.3388
annie@lsa-cpa.com
1095 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Anthony Philips, CPA, ABV, CFF
813.594.1400
aphillips@lbrllc.com
1530 West Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Ashley Allen, Esq.
813.373.8535
ashleyallen@allenlawtampabay.com
1503 S. US Hwy 86, Tampa, FL 33619
Audrey Jefferis, Esq.
727.845.6174
8138 Massachusetts Ave., New Port Richey, FL 34653
Barbara Ingram, Esq.
941.951.6733
barbara@sarasotafamilylawyers.com
2127 Ringling Blvd. Suite 103, Sarasota, FL 34237
Ben Ghozali, Psy.D.
727.449.2628
drghozali@gmail.com
1251 S. Myrtle Avenue, Clearwater, FL 33756
Beth Reineke, Esq.
813.205.6675
beth@bethreineke.com
1003 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Billie Olsen, LCSW
813.957.3244
billiemsw1@aol.com
3910 W. Alva Street, Tampa, FL 33614
Brian Pope, CDFA
941.275.2873
6417 Spyglass Ln., Bradenton, FL 34202
Brian Wade, CFP
813.748.7874
brian@tampafinancialgroup.com
27540 Wekiva Ln., Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
C. Cole Jeffries, Esq.
813.244.3399
ccjeffries@earthlink.net
2501 W. Morrison Ave., Tampa, FL 33629
Candi Rowen, LMHC
813.960.3199
cmr7@me.com
1101 S. Belcher Rd., Suite J, Largo, FL 33771
Christine A. Hearn, Esq.
813.261.4702
christine.hearn@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Christine Derr, Esq.
813.254.0022
cderr@derrlawfirm.com
2001 W. Cleveland St., Tampa, FL 33606
Chrystal Koch, Esq.
941.275.6106
chrystal@kochlawsrq.com
2831 Ringling Blvd. # C112, Sarasota, FL 34237
Courtney Bowes, Esq.
813.642.6603
607 W. Horacio st. Tampa, FL 33606
Cynthia Barry, Esq.
941.306.5657
csb@cynthiasbarry.com
210 Magellan Dr., Sarasota, FL 34232
Daniel Goldman, Ph.D.
941.255.5489
dangoldmanphd@gmail.com
18308 Murdock Cir. Suite 109, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
David Anton, Esq.
813.443.5249
david@davidanton.com
1509 E. 9th Ave., Tampa, FL 33605
Dean Tsourakis, Esq
727.785.2700
dean@deantsourakis.com
29605 US 19 N. Suite 110, Clearwater, FL 33761
Deborah Day, LMHC
727.791.7200
deborahdayma@gmail.com
255 Enterprise Rd. Suite 2, Clearwater, FL 33763
Deborah Downs-Spencer, PhD
727.481.8533
debspencer3@gmail.com
275 4th St. N. St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Deborah L. Thomson, Esq.
813.443.5572
dthomson@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 137 Tampa, Florida 33618
Derek Scott Lucas, Esq.
813.868.1989
Derek@FerraezLucas.com
13059 W. Linebaugh Ave Suite 102, Tampa, FL 33626
Faith Lodder, Esq.
941.953.2825
flodder@lodderfamilylaw.com
5824 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34240
Fraser Himes, Esq.
813.261.4702
fraser.himes@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Garin Vick, Psy.D.
813.689.2525
Drgvick@verizon.net
1452 Oakfield Dr., Brandon, FL 33511
Garth Goodman, Esq.
727.895.5858
garth@goodmanatlaw.com
125-Fifth Street South, Suite 200 C, St. Pete, FL 33701
Gary Dolgin, Esq.
813.223.3200
dolginlaw@verizon.net
400 N. Tampa St. Suite 1040, Tampa, FL 33602
Gary Williams, Esq, MBA, CDFA™
727.531.8737
gew@TLFFFL.com
4625 East Bay Dr. Suite 305, Clearwater, FL 33764
Genevieve Torres, Esq.
813.443.2132
ghtorres@familyfirstlawgroup.com
15114 N. Florida Ave., Lutz, FL 33549
George Melendez, Esq.
813.280.0181
melendezlawoffice@me.com
3002 W. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Ingrid Hooglander, Esq.
813.902.3576
ingrid@imhooglander.com
1209 Lakeside Dr., Brandon, FL 33511
J. David Harper, CPA, ABV, PFS, CFF, CBA, CVA
727.726.3600
dharper@tampaforensic.com
2358 Drew Street Clearwater FL 33765-3310
James Morris, PhD
727.230.9227
jmorrisphd@gmail.com
28870 US Highway 19 N., Suite 339, Clearwater, FL 33761
James Spicer, CFP, CRPC, CRPS, CDFA™ (Third-Party Financial Planner)
727.799.5635
james_spicer@ml.com
26301 US Hwy. 19 N., Clearwater, FL 33761
Jane Green, LCSW
941.778.9714
janegreenlcsw@aol.com
6400 Manatee Avenue W Suite D Bradenton, Florida 34209
Jeanne Coleman
813.253.2820
jeanne@jeannecolemanlaw.com
404 S. Howard Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Jeannie Holliday, CFA, CDFA™
813.908.2701
jeannie.holliday@raymondjames.com
20635 Amberfield Dr. Suite 102, Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Jennifer L. Mockler, Ph.D.
813.443.5722
drmockler@mocklerpsychology.com
608 W. Horatio St. Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606
Jennifer Ross, CPA, ABV
813.221.4433
jennifer@lsa-cpa.com
109 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Jeremy Gaies, Psy.D.
813.325.4721
drgaies@verizon.net
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 200, Tampa, FL 33618
Jill Bressler, Ph.D.
941.966.8607
jcb@bresslercounseling.com
1706 Pelican Cove Rd. TR146, Sarasota, FL 34231
Jill Lowe, Esq.
813.254.5693
Jill@lowefamilylaw.com
215 West Verne Street, Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606
John Boyer, CFP, CDFA
813.254.4422
john@financialdivorceconsultants.com
1304 De Soto Ave # 101, Tampa, FL 33606
John Sullivan, CDFA, CRPS; (Third-Party Financial Planner)
813.391.6630
johnl.sullivan@lpl.com
3030 N. Rocky Point Dr. W. Suite 700, Tampa, FL 33607
Johnny Drizis, Esq.
727.942.1224
jdrizis@divorceformen.us
2435 US Hwy. 19 Suite 260, Holiday, FL 34691
Joryn Jenkins, Esq.
813.334.9606
joryn@jorynjenkinslaw.com
3839 West Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Julia Finman, Esq.
813.261.4700
julia.finman@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Karol McGinn, LMHC
813.908.2228
karolmcginn@verizon.net
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 107, Tampa, FL 33618
Kelli Mitchell
813.943.4930
kmitchell@bhtampa.com
1814 North 15th Street Tampa, FL 33605
Ken Poole, Esq.
941.365.7171
kpoole@smrl.com
1900 Ringling Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236
Kennie Taylor, CIMA
(727) 344-6715
kennie.taylor@morganstanley.com
6736 Crosswinds Dr. N., St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Kim Miller, Esq.
813.261.4700
kim.miller@hhpalaw.com
601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 615, Tampa, FL 33606
Kristin DiMeo, CPA, ABV
813.221.4433
Kristin@lsa-cpa.com
109 S. Edison Ave., Tampa, FL 33606
Lara Davis, Esq.
813.443.5572
ldavis@thewomenslawgroup.com
13902 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 137, Tampa, FL 33618
Laurie Chane, Esq.
352.567.2500
lauriec@dadecitylaw.com
37837 Meridian Ave., Dade City, FL 33525
Leslie Moreau, MBA, CFE
813.830.6530
leslie@baumannmoreau.com
405 N. Reo Street Suite 270, Tampa, FL 33609
Lexie Revord, Esq.
813.223.5421
lexie@harrishuntpa.com
100 S. Ashley St. Suite 300, Tampa, FL 33602
Linda I. Braithwaite, Esq.
727.372.0465
linda@thefamilylawsource.com
2527 Seven Springs Blvd. Trinity, FL 34655
Linda M. Peterman, LMHC
813.404.3174
lindampeterman@earthlink.net
13039 W. Linebaugh Ave. Bldg. V, Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33626
Lisa M. Smith-Bedwell, Esq.
813.931.8111
lisa@tampabaylawyers.com
2913 Busch Lake Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
Liz Alpert, Esq.
941.954.1700
liz@lizalpertlaw.com
1800 2nd St. Suite 705, Sarasota, FL 34236
Liz Carlson, CPA, CFP, CVA, CFF
941.350.2792
carlsonelizabeth76@yahoo.com
234 N. Rhodes Ave. # 106, Sarasota, FL 34237
Lori Skipper
813.870.3839
lori@jorynjenkinslaw.com
3839 West Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
Maria Pitelis
727.733.0494
mpitelis@fhbty.com
595 Main St., Dunedin, FL 34698
Marie-Eve Girard, CPA
813.930.5540
mgirard@girardjohnson.com
511 West Bay St., Suite 350, Tampa, FL 33606
Mark A. Ossian, Esq.
727.726.3777
markossian@parklawgroup.com
2201 NE Coachman Rd. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Mark Moon
813.200.7255
mmoon@moonlawgroup.com
705 N. Parsons Ave., Brandon, FL 33510
Mary Clawson, CPA, CFE, CISA, CGMA
813.963.2270
mary@clawsonasplus.com
13920 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL 33618
Mary E. Quinn, Esq.
813.223.7739
Mquinn@tampadivorcelaw.com
412 E. Madison St. Suite 803, Tampa, FL 33602
Melanie Quattrone, Esq.
813.443.2132
mquattrone@familyfirstlawgroup.com
15114 N. Florida Ave., Lutz, FL 33549
Michael Mard, CPA, ABV, CFF, ASA
813.985.2232
8074 N. 56th Street, Tampa, FL 33617
Mina Woltil, CPA
727.580.5429
mpwoltilcpa@yahoo.com
2348 Sunset Point Rd, Suite A, Clearwater, FL 33765
Mindy E. Duran, LMHC
727.849.5588
mduran3776@aol.com
5315 Trouble Creek Rd., New Port Richey, FL 34652
Monica Ospina, CPA, ABV, CFF
813.382.0805
monica@fac-cpa.com
400 N. Ashley Dr., Suite 2600, Tampa, FL 33602
Nancy Drwal, M.Ed., CRC, CVE, CCM, QRP (Career Evaluator)
727.410.3114
nancy.drwal@verizon.net
12405 3rd St. East, Suite 205, Treasure Island, FL 33706
Natalie Baird, Esq.
813.849.2679
nbaird@bairdfirm.com
505 E Jackson St. Suite 205, Tampa, FL 33602
Natalya Soshnikova
941.275.2785
natalya@srqlawgroup.com
1444 1st St. Suite A, Sarasota, FL 34236
Odalys Lara, CPA, CVA, MAFF, CFF
727.446.0777
2105 Drew St. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Patricia Jones, CPA/ABV, CFE
727.845.4166
pat@jonescpas.com
2513 Seven Springs Blvd., Trinity, FL 34655
Peggy Gummoe, LCSW
813.968.7188
pbgummoe@aol.com
16554 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL 33618
Rachel Moskowitz, LMHC
813.509.6414
6037 Winthrop Commerce Ave, Suite 220, Riverview, Fl 33578
Ralph Mangione, Esq.
813.221.2626
rmangione@wsmslaw.com
One Tampa City Center, Suite 3200, Tampa, FL 33602
Rene Weidman, CPA, CVA, CFFA
727.466.0777
rweidman@perzellara.com
2105 Drew St. Suite 200, Clearwater, FL 33765
Robert Baldree, CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA
727.572.1400
rbaldree@cbizkrmt.com
13577 Feather Sound Drive Suite 400, Clearwater, FL 33762
Robert Evans, Ph.D.
727.786.0600
drevans@drbobevans.com
2202 N. Westshore Blvd. Suite 200, Tampa, FL 33607
Robert Kokol, CFP®, CDFA™, AEP, MBA
813.837.2100
rkokol@globalfinancialpc.com
3314 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL 33629
Roger Swaine, Jr., CFP
727.344.6712
roger.swaine@morganstanley.com
6735 Crosswinds Dr. North, St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Roxanne Permesly, LMHC
941.365.8813
rxpermesly@gmail.com
2055 Wood St., Suite 210, Sarasota, FL 34237
Sarah Sultenfuss, Esq.
352.567.7793
sarahsultenfusspa@dadecitylega.com
38055 Pasco Ave., Dade City, FL 33525
Sharon O’Day
941.228.8571
soday@odayresolutions.com
4205 St. Clair Dr., Sarasota, FL 34243
Shaun Hoyle
941.807.0836
shaun@lifelessonsofmanasota.com
Sonya Johnson, CPA/ABV, CFF
813.930.5540
sjohnson@girardjohnson.com
511 West Bay St., Suite 350, Tampa, FL 33606
Susan Grundy, CPA, ABV, CFF
941.363.0502
sgrundy@susangrundycpa.com
46 N Washington Blvd. Suite 29, Sarasota, FL 34236
Tamara Shumate Brown, CFP®, CDFA™
813.282.0600
tamara.brown@lpl.com
4890 W. Kennedy Blvd, Ste 320, Tampa, FL 33609